Our Recommended Partners

Appliances

Sterling Appliance

Chris Drews

703-450-5453

http://www.sterlingappliance.com

21800 Town Center Plaza, Sterling, VA 20164

 

Appraisal

Riverpoint Appraisals

Robert Riddell

(703) 627-7044‬

www.RiverpointAppraisals.com

44133 Riverpoint Dr, Leesburg, VA  20176-8207

 

Arborist/Tree Service

Sav-A-Tree

Brian McLaughlin

703-906-3065

https://www.savatree.com/

sterling@savatree.com

45830 Woodland Rd, Sterling, VA 20166


Auto Care

Elmwood Auto Care

703-421-0011

45763 Elmwood Ct Ste 140, Sterling, VA 20166


Bakery

Chantel’s

Chef Dennis Stanley

703-709-1488

chantels@chantelsbakery.com

https://www.chantelsbakery.com/

100 Executive Drive Suite B1,Sterling, VA 20166

 

Business Coaching

Jennifer Klaussen

(703) 593-0877

jennifer@levelupstrategies.com

 

Carpenters

Erick Flores
571-244-1093
erickflorescr9@hotmail.com

Michael Chamberlin
Carpentry Specialties
35+ years of experience specializing in custom cabinetry.
703-928-4183
Mjchamberlin33@gmail.com

A&E Custom Carpentry & Design
https://www.facebook.com/AE-Custom-Carpentry-Design-854255918029042/


Smallwood Woodworking
Bruce Smallwood
https://www.facebook.com/pg/Smallwoodwoodworking/photos/?ref=page_internal

 

Chimney Services

Sixpenny Chimney

703-491-8697

http://sixpennychimney.com/

889 Highams Ct, Woodbridge, VA 22191

 

Sweep Masters

703-670-6733

http://www.sweep-masters.com/

 

Chiropractic

Advanced Chiropractic of Sterling

Tim A. Scheuerman DC

703-444-1182

https://www.1stbackpain.com/

advancedchiropractic1993@gmail.com

46175 Westlake Dr Ste 200, Sterling, VA 20165

 

Deck & Fence

360 Contracting Group

Nick Sales

571-758-5670

http://www.360contractinggroup.com/

nick@360contractinggroup.com

 

Carter Fence

703-255-0824

https://carterfence.net/

Belmont Patio and Deck

Vince

571-209-0332

 

Decorating Services

Decorating Den

Nalini Tandon

(703) 345-8285

http://www.nalini.decoratingden.com/

nalini@decoratingden.com

 

Electrical

All Powered Up Electrical

703-769-7868

http://allpoweredupelectricllc.com/

 

Breece Electric

Mike Breece

703-723-8222

breeceelectric@verizon.net

4271 Middle Ridge Place, Ashburn VA 20148

 

Engineering

Soil & Structure Consulting Inc.

Ken Fraine

703-394-8911

http://soilandstructure.com/

ken@soilandstructure.com

901 Octorora Place NE, Leesburg, VA 20176

 

Financial Investing

Independent Financial Planning

571-969-1458

https://www.ifpinvest.com/

11440 Isaac Newton Square North, Reston, VA 20190

 

Flooring

Ayoub Carpet Service

Cleaning and New Installation

703-255-6000

ryan@rugcare.com

https://rugcare.com

3856 Dulles South Court , Chantilly VA 20151

 

Carpet Keepers

Carpet Cleaning

703-737-3117

clientcare@carpetkeepersinc.com

http://carpetkeepersinc.com/

PO Box 2003, Leesburg, VA 20117

 

Loudoun Valley Floors–Ashburn

Cleaning and New Installation

571-444-8477

http://www.loudounvalleyfloors.com/

20700 Loudoun County Pkway #156, Ashburn, VA 20147

 

Loudoun Valley Floors–Purcellville

Cleaning and New Installation

540-324-4111

http://www.loudounvalleyfloors.com/

2129-C N. Bailey Lane, Purcellville, VA 20132

 

Gas Fireplace

Amazing Flame

Russell Cox

540-338-0075

http://amazing-flame.com/

gasguy@amazing-flame.com

100 E. Main Street, Purcelleville, VA 20132

 

Glass Companies

American Screen and Glass

703-471-4500

http://www.americanscreenandglass.com/

111 Carpenter Dr, Sterling, VA 20164

 

Great American Glass

703-481-0500

http://www.greatamericanglass.com/

106 Oakgrove Rd, Sterling, VA 20166

General Contractor

Jenkins Enterprises

PO Box 198

Waterford, VA 20197

703-795-1238

Jeremy@jenkinsenterprisesllc.com

http://jenkinsenterprisesllc.com/index.html

 

Granite

Sky Granite (Has a ton of recommendations, all 5-star reviews)

571-926-8085

http://www.sky-marble.com/?fbclid=IwAR05DqyRaQyMpZ6Tlyhnicz82MTcWmkmlYwUs1gxnJvkw8Fq2lmOerL4MiQ

 

Terra Stoneworks

703-723-1050

https://www.terrastoneworks.com/?fbclid=IwAR3avrYpcZnlkM-mxafxaeIV6dMWJyv85bg14G7RZEgYNYEDzUAh8PJUXiw


Handyman Services

FixIt Home Repair and Improvements

Steve Wiles

703-669-6953

www.fixit-homerepair.com

steve@fixit-homerepair.com

921 Chancellor Street SW, Leesburg, VA 20175

Loudoun Home Services

Brian Weberg

703-939-1934

bweberg2@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/loudounhomeservices/


Heating & Air Conditioning

Climatic Heating & Cooling

Sonny Swann

703-779-7455

www.climaticva.com

sswann@climaticva.com

9 W. Federal St., Middleburg, VA 20117

 

Snell Heating & Air Conditioning

David M. Snell

703-450-6300

www.snellheatingandair.com

dmsnell4@gmail.com

45681 Oakbrook Ct. Ste 101, Sterling VA 20166

 

Home Inspection

A Pro Home Inspection

571-207-9071

http://aproloudoun.com/

525K E Market St Ste 270, Leesburg, VA 20176

 

Donofrio & Associates, LLC

703-771-8374

http://www.donofrioinspections.com/

Ashburn, VA, 20147

 

Your Home Resource Team

Adam Davis

703-753-0166

www.yourhomeresourceteam.com

adam@yourhomeresourceteam.com

 

House Cleaning

Nuvo Cleaning Company

571-228-5985

http://www.thenuvocompany.net/default.html

224 N. Lincoln Ave, Sterling, VA 20164

 

Insurance

State Farm Insurance & Financial Services

Matthew Smith, Agent

703-237-3477

https://www.statefarm.com/agent/L63WD4J9000/quote

matt@mattsmithinsurance.com

7925 Jones Branch Drive Ste LL300, Mclean VA, 22102

 

Junk Removal

123 Junk

Collin Wheeler

800-364-5778

www.123junk.com

info@123junk.com

3 Brookemeade Ct., Sterling VA 20165

Lawn Care and Landscaping

Prosperity Lawn & Landscape

P.O.Box 232193
Centreville, VA 20120

703-901-1301

Service@ProsperityLawn.com


Locksmiths

Allen’s Lock Service

Ray Allen

703-444-4828

521 Sugarland Run Drive, Sterling, VA 20164

 

Baldino’s Lock and Key

703-777-6621

https://www.baldinos.com/

338 E Market St, Leesburg, VA 20175

 

Marketing and Promotional Solutions

Kayrell Solutions

703-433-9721

https://kayrell.com/

solutions@kayrell.com

11710 Plaza America Drive Suite 130, Reston, VA 20190

 

Mortgage Lenders

McLean Mortgage

Melissa Bell

571-419-6626

http://www.mcleanmortgage.com/

http://mcleanmortgage.com/lo/melissabell/

mbell@mcleanmortgage.com

11325 Random Hills Road, Suite 400, Fairfax, VA 22030

Loan Depot

Sumeeth Theruvath

804-839-8776‬

877-845-9772
STheruvath@loandepot.com
https://www.loandepot.com/stheruvath
11350 Random Hills Rd, Suite 800 Fairfax, Virginia 22030

 

Moving Companies

JK Moving Services

Eric Vislay

703-260-3039

https://www.jkmoving.com/

eric.vislay@jkmoving.com

44112 Mercure Circle, Sterling, VA 20166

 

My Guys Moving

Terry Williams

571-288-3840

https://www.myguysmoving.com/

twilliams@2gt.com

45726 Elmwood Court, Sterling, VA 20164

 

Nonprofit

Loudoun Habitat for Humanity ReStore

540-579-4508

https://www.loudounhabitat.org/restore

751 E. Main Street, Purcellville, VA 20132

 

Organizing

Organizing Maniacs

Cris Scrott-Weedleton

703-436-8607

https://www.organizingmaniacs.com/

info@organizingmaniacs.com

 

Painters

Liberty Painting

Gustavo Mongrovejo

571-230-3186‬

http://www.libertypaintingco.com/home.html

info@libertypaintingco.com

 

Let’s Roll

703-723-9313

info@letsrollpainting.com

letsrollpainting.com

 

Painters-Specialty

Mr. Faux

Specialty painting, Cabinetry, etc.

571.528.6800

info@MrFaux.com

http://www.mrfaux.com/index.php


 

Pest Control

Country Termite & Pest Control

540-338-7821

http://countrytermite.com/

17291 Strathallen Ct., Purcellville, VA 20132

 

Mitchell Pest Control Services

Stephanie Yang

844-234-7378

http://www.mitchellpest.com/

stephanie@mitchellpest.com

PO Box 1124, Sterling, VA 21067

 

Pet Care

Everything & The Dog, LLC

Lydia Best

703-587-4410

http://www.everythingandthedog.com/

lbest@everythingandthedog.com

 

Photography

BTW Images

703-340-6383

www.BTWImages.com

contact@btwimages.com

 

Nova Virtual Tours

Frank Poiley

703-678-7700

www.NovaVirtualTours.com

novavirtualtours@aol.com

Plumbing

Pipe Kings

Paul Southwick

703-752-5870

 

Artisan Plumbing
25 Catoctin Cir SE, #4434
Leesburg, VA 20175
(571) 485-2023
http://artisanplumbinginc.com/


Wacker Plumbing
703-450-5565
22580 Glenn Dr, Sterling, VA 20164
http://www.wackerplumbing.com/

 

Printing Services

Potomac Printing Solutions

Kevin Pehlke

703-723-2511

www.Potomacprint.com

kpehlke@potomacprint.com

19441 Golf Vista Plaza Suite 250, Lansdowne, VA 20176

 

Property Management

 

PMI Loudoun – Property Management
Anup Kumar
‭(703) 717-8509‬
www.pmiloudoun.com

akumar@pmiloudoun.com

 

McGrath Real Estate Services

Tommy Chambers

703-303-8069

http://mcgrathrealestate.com/

Tchambers@McGrathRealEstate.com

761 Monroe St. Suite 100, Herndon, VA 20170

 

Real Estate

Connell Homes Group, Keller Williams Realty

David Connell

703-946-5764

https://www.connellhomesgroup.com/

david@connellhomesgroup.com

20130 Lakeview Center Plaza Suite 110, Ashburn, VA 20147

 

Remodeling

FixIt Home Repair and Improvements

Steve Wiles

703-669-6953

http://fixit-homerepair.com/

steve@fixit-homerepair.com

921 CHancellor Street SW, Leesburg VA 20175

 

Settlement Companies

Champion Title & Settlements

Chris Stejbach

703-444–4100

http://www.championtitle.com/

chriss@championtitle.com

21631 Ridgetop Circle Suite 250, Sterling, VA 20166

 

Universal Title

877-645-8319

https://universaltitle.com/

4031 University Drive, 5th Floor, Fairfax, VA 22030

 

Vesta Settlements

703-288-3333

https://www.vestasettlements.com/

552 Fort Evans Road Suite 204, Leesburg, VA 20176

 

Tile and Grout Restoration

Looney’s Tile & Grout Restoration

Michael Looney

703-999-1933

www.lcleantileandgrout.com

service@looneystileandgrout.com

22580 Glenn Drive, Sterling, VA 20164

 

Tree Service

Arbor Artist

Christine Huseman

703-777-8806

www.arborartistinc.com

arborartist@gmail.com

13370 Taylorstown Road, Leesburg, VA 20176

 

Well & Septic

Loudoun Septic

540-338-6007

www.loudounseptic.com

lluzadder105@comcast.net

105 Delaware Avenue, Hamilton, VA 20152

 

McKim Construction

Steve McKim

540-338-3583

www.mckimconstruction.com

37200 E. Richardson Lane, Purcellville, VA 20132

 

Stewart Well & Septic

540-554-9015

 

Window Cleaning

Larry Miller

703-723-7770

https://windowcleaningservice.net/